Friendly plane company

In the flight from Frankfurt to Oslo, I had the unluck to meet such a person. She was on the aisle sit in the plane, me had a seat in the middle. I put my backpack up but kept a plastic bag that I put under the chair in front.
She sees it and starts ‘ you are not allowed to have anything there’. I explain I have been flying for more than few times and I believe I know the rules as well
She started saying my english is bad and can’t understand me but she was talking over my sentences so obviously she could hardly hear what I was saying. Or maybe I just didn’t have the British accent like she did. Tsk. So i ignored her
Then I was putting the jacket behind my back and the sleeve fell on her chair. She looked at me saying ‘I don’t want this in my chair’. I told her I wouldn’t want my jacked on the chair either then she called the attendand and asked her if I am allowed with the bag under the chair in front saying she has been in a crash and she is uncomfortable with it. The attendant asks me if I mind moving it and since I was pissed, I said ‘Yea, I actually do mind’. So they told her to move. She didn’t want to…
The end!

2 Comments

  1. warsongu said,

    May 19, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    loool, you should’ve said to her that you like to keep your bomb under close supervision, thus the need to have your bag underneath the chair 🙂

  2. Brentizona said,

    May 19, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I think just having to live with herself for the rest of her life is just punishment. Best revenge for people like that is to live well and be happy, because they are miserable and want everyone else the same.
    And I’ve heard your english, and it’s very good. 😀 You should have told her that her romanian and norwegian was unintelligible.


Leave a Reply

